User avatar
Mamrotka
ScrapBird Designer
Posts: 1534
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 2:34 pm
Location: Cracow, Poland
Contact: Website

WEEK 41: October 05 - October 11; 2015

Mon Sep 28, 2015 11:28 am

I'm starting to challenge a little earlier, because since October 1 am leaving for a week to Switzerland :yahoo:

Here are new template on Week 41 :)

Please use coupon code: Project365W41 - to download it for free.
Coupon expires: October 11


Image

Upload your layout to Mamrotka - Project 365 Challenge gallery.

Make sure to post a reply here with your link so we can give you some love.

User avatar
LindaHolden
Digital Elite Team Artist
Posts: 139
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2014 4:00 am
Location: Ranch in Montana

Re: WEEK 41: October 05 - October 11; 2015

Sat Oct 10, 2015 10:27 pm

Image

User avatar
Ande
Gold Bird
Posts: 708
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2014 9:27 pm
Location: Noth Dakota/

Re: WEEK 41: October 05 - October 11; 2015

Sun Oct 11, 2015 9:28 pm

Here you go....Oct 4-10

Image
Oct 4-10

User avatar
Mamrotka
ScrapBird Designer
Posts: 1534
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 2:34 pm
Location: Cracow, Poland
Contact: Website

Re: WEEK 41: October 05 - October 11; 2015

Tue Oct 13, 2015 12:20 pm

Great pages and photos!

User avatar
smikeel
Digital Elite Team Artist
Posts: 2781
Joined: Sat Jul 19, 2014 2:39 pm
Location: 200 miles away, in any direction, from a large city.

Re: WEEK 41: October 05 - October 11; 2015

Tue Oct 20, 2015 11:20 pm

Image

User avatar
Mamrotka
ScrapBird Designer
Posts: 1534
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 2:34 pm
Location: Cracow, Poland
Contact: Website

Re: WEEK 41: October 05 - October 11; 2015

Wed Oct 21, 2015 10:59 am

Awesome layouts!

Return to “Project 365 Challenge”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest